Galeri Eden

Jual DVD Korea-Mandarin etc

Korean Peninsula

Title: 한반도 / Hanbando
Also known as: Korean Peninsula
Genre: Action, Political, Romance
Episodes: 18
Broadcast network: TV Chosun
Broadcast period: 2012-Feb-06 to 2012-Apr-03
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 20:50

In a time somewhere in the future, North and South Korea have joined to form a unified Korean Peninsula. Suh Myung-Joon (Hwang Jeong-min) is the president of this newly-formed, fragile country. He strives to protect the alliance when the two sides begin a vicious battle over the country’s natural resources. In this endeavour he’s supported by his beautiful wife Lim Jin-Jae (Kim Jung-Eun), and finds a rival in NIS agent Kang Dong-Won (Ji Hoo). –DramaFever

Hwang Jung Min as Seo Myung Joon
Kim Jung Eun as Rim Jin Jae
Kwak Hee Sung (곽희성) as Min Dong Ki
Ji Hoo as Kang Dong Won
Jo Sung Ha as Park Do Myung
Lee Soon Jae as Kang Dae Hyun
Jung Sung Mo as Jo Gook Chul
Jo Yi Jin as Park Hye Jung
Sung Byung Sook as Jung Hyun Sook
Kim Soo Hyun as Seo Yoo Ri
Ahn Nam Hee as Na Yun Sung
Choi Il Hwa as Park Jung Pyo
Yoon Ye Hee as Song Seung Joo
Lee Hae Young as Han Young Hoon
Jung Dong Hwan as Oh Chang Il
Yoon Joo Sang as Suk Joo Hwan
Kim Ji Sook as Han Kyung Ok
Kim Ha Kyoon as Kim Deuk Soo
Park Chan Hwan as Rim Chul Woo
Heo Jae Ho (허재호) as Jun Joong Won
Choi Jae Hwan as Park Kwang Tae
Lee Jong Hyuk as Choi Sung Min
Jung Jin as Jung Yong Ki
Jung Wook as Shin Chang Suk
Kang Soo Min (강수민) as Baek Do Jin
Lee Won Suk (이원석) as Kim Jung Shik
Ji Woo Suk (지우석) as Cha Seung Jae
Yang Hee Yoon (양희윤) as Lee Sung Ho
Hwang Chan Woo as Kim Yong Soo
Suh Tae Hwa as Kim Dae Sung
Lee Hee Suk (이희석) as Kang Hee Joong

Production Credits
Director: Lee Hyung Min
Screenwriter: Yoon Sun Joo


Komentar ditutup.

%d blogger menyukai ini: