Galeri Eden

Jual DVD Korea-Mandarin etc

The Thousandth Man

Title: 천번째 남자 / Chunbunjjae Namja / The Thousandth Man
Also known as: One Thousandth Man, A Thousand Man
Genre: Romance, sitcom, fantasy, melodrama
Episodes: 8
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: 2012-Aug-17 to 2012-Oct-12
Air time: Friday 21:55
Original Soundtrack:
Publisher : 스타엔트리엔터테인먼트 (Star Entry Entertainment), 비타민엔터테인먼트 (Vitamin Entertainment)
Part 1 || Release Date: 2012-Aug-14
Hey Girl || by B1A4
Hey Girl (Inst.) || by B1A4
Part 2|| Release Date: 2012-Aug-24
너뿐이다 / Neoppun-ida / You Only || by 구자명 / Goo Ja Myung

Synopsis
A fantasy sitcom about a “gumiho” (nine-tailed fox) who can only become human if she eats 1000 human male livers. After consuming 999 male livers, she tries to find the last liver of the male who truly loves her.

Cast
Kang Ye Won as Goo Mi Jin
Lee Chun Hee as Kim Eung Suk
Jun Mi Sun as Goo Mi Sun
Hyo Min as Goo Mi Mo
Suh Kyung Suk as Suh Kyung Suk (Restaurant Chef)
Park Jung Hak as Park Jung Hak
Nam Woo Hyun (남우현) as Nam Woo Hyun
Shin Bong Sun (신봉선) as Hye Young cameo ep2
Jin Young (진영) as Min Kyu cameo ep3
Kim Sung Kyu (김성규) as Nam Woo Hyun’s friend cameo ep4-5
Ahn Jaehyo (안재효) as cameo ep7

Production Credits
Production Company: CMG Chorokstars
Director: Kang Chul Woo (강철우), Choi Hwa Jin (최화진)
Screenwriter: Kim Kyun Tae

Komentar ditutup.